Book a Property Valuation


The Guild Awards 2019

Registration is now CLOSED


Thank you to all the offices who have applied to this year's Awards.

The winners will be announced at our Annual Conference, at QEII, Westminster, London on 17th January 2019.

Meet the judges

Iain Mckenzie

Iain Mckenzie CEO of The Guild of Property Professionals

Emilie Despois

Emilie Despois Head of Brand Marketing

Marcus Whewell

Marcus Whewell Chief Operating Officer

Sally Lawson

Sally Lawson Former President of ARLA

Ben Marley

Ben Marley Head of Market Development for Feefo

Simon Whale

Simon Whale Founder of Kerfuffle


The Regional Awards are split into the following categories: South East, South West, East Anglia, London, Midlands, Wales, North. For each region we will be awarding the following:

Regional Estate Agent Awards 2019
Regional Lettings Awards 2019

Best Estate Agent 2019 Silver
Best Estate Agent 2019 Gold

Best Letting Agent 2019 Silver
Best Letting Agent 2019 Gold
The Guild Referrals Award 2019
The Guild Ambassador Award 2019

How The ESTAS is supporting The Guild Awards


alt_textThe Guild’s partnership with The ESTAS, the only
industry awards body who invites votes from the public,
is an indication of the quality and professionalism Guild Members offer on a daily basis.

This is why scoring for the Regional and overall Award winners will include a Customer Service Rating that is scored by The ESTAS and will count for 20% of your award score.

Click here to find out more about how the awards will be scored.

We wish all applicants the very best of luck and look forward to seeing you at the Conference.


©2018 The Guild of Property Professionals. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Members Login
GPEA Ltd. Registered in England & Wales.  Company No: 02819824.  Registered Office Address: 121 Park Lane, London W1K 7AG.  VAT Registration No: 576 8795 61